As you know, we are a non-profit organization dedicated to aiding those less fortunate and we award those who help others and our organization. This page is dedicated to those to help our cause and lend a helping hand to those less fortunate.

           2015 Fifth District Mason of the Year Award to WB Billy Crowell 

             In 2009, J.D. Farmer was awarded his 50 year apron as a Mason. 

JD Farmer presentation by Past Grand Master Al Garner

JD, wife and family after presentation

Sammy Wade was awarded Mason of the Year for 2009 at SM Lodge #449.

Sammy Wade presentation by Past Grand Master Al Garner


Stone Mountain Lodge #449 F.&A.M.
This page was last updated: January 26, 2021